Celina Berg
Instructor, Computer Science Department
Christine D’Onofrio
Instructor, Department of Art History, Visual Art & Theory
Saeed Dyanatkar
Executive Producer, UBC Studios & UBC Emerging Media Lab
Hélène Frohard-Dourlent
Student Diversity Initiative, Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology
Rachelle Hole
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Centre for Inclusion and Citizenship, School of Social Work, UBC Okanagan
Kayli Johnson
Instructor, Chemistry Department and Vantage College
Simon Lolliot
Instructor, Department of Psychology and Vantage College
Erin Michalak
Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine
Katherine Moore
Undergraduate Student, Department of Psychology
Linnea Ritland
Undergraduate Student, Department of Theatre and Film
Janice Stewart
Senior Instructor, Institute for Gender, Race, Sexuaity and Social Justice
Advisory Board Members
Susanne Bradley
PhD Student, Department of Computer Science
Cathryn Jackson
Associate Director, School of Nursing
Gregor Kiczales
Professor, Department of Computer Science
Laurie McNeill
Instructor and Chair of First-Year Programs, Department of English
Siobhán McPhee
Instructor, Department of Geography and Vantage College
Amy Perreault
Strategist, Indigenous Initiatives, Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology
Elizabeth Saewyc
Director and Professor, School of Nursing
Tom Scholte
Professor, Department of Theatre and Film
Elsie Tan
Professor of Teaching and Undergraduate Program Coordinator, School of Nursing
Alan Kingstone
Distinguished University Scholar & Professor, Department of Psychology
Contact us